Positivity Renewal Request #2 – Could Use some Good vibes for the next 2 hours

I am going through a complicated period in my life right now. By right now, I mean right at this minute now. 

Yesterday, I made a similar request. I am very grateful for the love and support I received. It helped me stay focused in order to get to this point today, as prepared as I can be.

I would love it if you could send some additional positive vibes, good intentions, or any thing like it that you have. šŸ™‚ 

For the next couple hours (from the time this was posted), I am going to need some positive energy and focus.

I am doing my best to manage an extremely challenging …. something…. at the moment. I mention this because I am working hard to maintain a positive outlook and focus as I navigate my way through this.

I have encountered extreme challenges in my past before. Each time I attempted to manage them as best I could. I feel I did pretty well, but in the past, I was not always able to maintain any sort of positivity during the eye of the ‘storm’ of the thing itself.

This time, I am hoping to evolve and maintain my positivity through this ‘something’.  šŸ™‚ It is difficult to put a label on it that is not negative sounding.

There are aspects of this that are completely out of my control. There might have been a time when they were in my control, but not any longer.

The things that follow and the methods I create to bring positive things to those next things, that IS within my control.

I feel like there is a lot at stake for myself and my children in particular.

I am posting this to share a bit more. This particular article is a little vague. 

It is vague as I am still learning how to open up about my challenges (never been a problem) while remaining positive and keeping a positive focus int the middle of a challenge(never been easy nor something I was good at).

I have been very good at finding my equilibrium and healing and growing after the aftermath of past challenges.

This time, I am hoping to avoid getting knocked flat on my back. With a positive frame of mind and my eyes open and not clouded by anxiety or depression relating to the thing, I might even be able to stay on my feet or at minimum perform a controlled fall and roll quickly back onto my feet.

Help Request

I am asking for your help. Specifically, please if you have it to spare, send me some positive energy, good thoughts, fond memories of anything positive I have said or done or maybe even day dream about some positive thing I might yet do.

After I get through my challenges, I am also going to need to find a new place to live and relatively soon.  If you could send me some positive energy along these lines, I would appreciate that too! 

Soon I will provide some more details about the type of place I am looking for and where in case anyone comes across something or knows of something. I need a medium to long term rental or maybe even a place to house sit for the winter or something.
Thank you! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

